Welcome, 2017-18 COPRA!

With the submission of Self-Study Reports last month, and the official term start of our Commissioners, it is time to kick off the 2017-18 Cohort! First, we would like to thank our outgoing Commissioners, who over the past three years have pushed the field forward through quality conversations and policy decisions. Bob Bifulco, Rose Diaz, Andrew Ewoh, Jared Llorens, Michael Massiah, and Brian Williams thank you for your hard work over the past 3 years!

And now, let me introduce you to our 2017-18 Commission:

Laura Bloomberg
Josefina BruniCelli
David Campbell
Dana Michael Harsell
Maja Holmes
Kathrene Hansen Kin
Thomas Longoria
Peter Ngwafu
Jeffrey Osgood
William Rivenbark
Christine Rush
Ja-eun Shin
Craig Thomas

We are delighted to welcome our newest Commissioners – Josefina, Kathrene, Dana, Bo, Peter, and Bill – to the group, and to be working under the leadership of our Chair, Jeff Osgood! Stay tuned throughout this month to learn more about our newest COPRA members.

Please join NASPAA in thanking our Commissioners as they begin a new review year!
%d bloggers like this: