Welcome, 2016-17 COPRA!

With the submission of Self-Study Reports last month, and the official term start of our Commissioners, it is time to kick off the 2016-17 Cohort! First, let me introduce you to our Commission:

Robert Bifulco
Laura Bloomberg
David Campbell
Rose Diaz
Andrew Ewoh
Maja Holmes
Jared Llorens
Thomas Longoria
Michael Massiah
Jeffrey Osgood
Christine Rush
Jaeun Shin
Craig Thomas
Brian Williams

We are delighted to welcome our newest Commissioners – David, Maja, Thomas, Jeffrey, and Craig – to the group, and to be working under the leadership of our Chair,  Laura Bloomberg! Stay tuned throughout this month to learn more about our newest COPRA members.

Please join NASPAA in thanking our Commissioners as they begin a new review year!
%d bloggers like this: