Welcome New Commissioners!

COPRA is pleased to welcome three new Commissioners this fall: Laura Bloomberg (Humphrey School of Public Affairs, University of Minnesota), Rose Diaz (School of International and Public Affairs, Columbia University), and Jaeun Shin (The KDI School of Public Policy and Management). COPRA is also excited to begin the 2015-16 review cycle under the leadership of Chair Jo Ann Ewalt (College of Charleston).

COPRA also wishes to acknowledge the outstanding service of its retiring COPRA members, Jocelyn Johnston (School of Public Affairs, American University) and in memoriam Dennis Smith (Wagner Graduate School of Public Service, New York University), as well as the exceptional leadership of our past-Chair, Chandler Stolp (The LBJ School, The University of Texas at Austin).

Please join us in thanking each of the Commissioners for their service to our field!

%d bloggers like this: