Value of Accreditation Task Force

In May of 2014, NASPAA President Ethel Williams established the Value of Accreditation Task Force to increase the value of accreditation under the 2009 Standards. A copy of this team’s report is provided below.
Thank you to the Value of Accreditation Task Force Members!
Greg Lindsey, Chair

David Birdsell

Jo Ann Ewalt

Barbara Liggett

Jack Meek

Michelle Piskulich

Review the NASPAA Value of Accreditation Task Force Findings and Recommendations here